Contact IRB

Send inquiries and applications to

Daphne John
Associate Dean of the College, Chair ex officio
Office of the Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Cox Administration Building, Room 101
70 N. Professor St.
Oberlin, OH 44074-1090
Phone: 440.775.8410

Committee Members:

Daphne John, Associate Dean and Chair, College of Arts and Sciences ex officio
Pam Snyder, Executive Director of Grants Office, ex officio 

1.     Taylor Allen, Associate Professor of Biology

2.     Nancy Darling, Professor of Psychology

3.     Adam Eck, Assistant Professor of Computer Science

4.     Dorit Ganson, Associate Professor of Philosophy

5.     Greggor Mattson, Associate Professor of Sociology

Anne Elder, Community Representative

Chelsey Felty, Secretary