Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences

Officers and Members of the Oberlin Chapter of Phi Beta Kappa

Officers 2022-2025

Valerie Hotchkiss, President

Megan Mitchell, Vice President

Joyce Babyak, Secretary/Treasurer

Susan Colley, Chapter Historian

Over 60 faculty and staff at Oberlin make up our Resident Phi Beta Kappa members, including President Ambar and Dean Kamitsuka.  Various Resident Members serve on the Election Committee, the Induction Ceremony Planning, and the Awards Committee.