Important Dates and Deadlines for Summer 2019

Date Events
Friday, June 1 - Friday, June 15 General Housing & Dining Application Registration Period for Fall 2019 - First Year and Transfer Students
Friday, June 15
  • General Housing and Dining Application Deadline for Fall 2019 - First-Year and Transfer Students
  • All Supplemental Housing Applications Due for Fall 2019 - First-Year and Transfer Students 
Monday, June 17 - Thursday, June 27  General Housing & Dining Late Registration for Fall 2019 - First-Year and Transfer Students
Week of July 22 Housing Assignment Notifications for Fall 2019 - First-Year and Transfer Students 
TBD Departmental Early Arrival Check-in begins at 9 a.m. 
Saturday, August 24 New Student Personal Early Arrival Check-in begins
Monday, August 26
  • College Housing Opens for New Students at 9 a.m. 
  • New Student Orientation Begins 
Thursday, August 29 Returning Student Personal Early Arrival Check-in begins
Saturday, August 31 College Housing Opens for Returning Students at 9 a.m.
Monday, September 2  Labor Day (no classes)
Tuesday, September 3 Fall 2019  Semester Classes Begin at 8 a.m.