Room 204

The bandstand in Tappan Square on a beautiful fall day.

Oberlin College is committed to creating an environment free from unlawful discrimination and harassment and complies with all application federal, state, and local laws regarding nondiscrimination.

Viruses Don’t Discriminate, and Neither Should We

Speak up if you or someone you know is experiencing discrimination or harassment.
Download Coronavirus and Stigma

Oberlin College supports equal opportunity for all persons and prohibits discrimination or harassment on the basis of race, color, sex, religion, national origin, disability, age, genetic information, military or veteran status, ancestry, marital status, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression in employment, educational programs and activities, and admissions. Preventing discrimination and harassment and creating an inclusive and equitable living, learning, and working environment is a responsibility of all members of the Oberlin College community.

Related Oberlin College Policies



Contact

Inquiries or complaints may be addressed to any of the following staff members:

Director of the Office of Equity, Diversity and Inclusion and Title IX/Section 504/ADA Coordinator
Rebecca Mosely, PhD
Carnegie 204
52 West Lorain Street
Oberlin,OH 44074
440-775-8555
Rebecca.Mosely@oberlin.edu

Deputy Title IX & Equity Coordinators

Athletics
Erica Rau, Philips Gym, Erica.Rau@oberlin.edu / 440-775-8500

College of Arts and Sciences
Elizabeth Hamilton, Cox 101, Elizabeth.Hamilton@oberlin.edu / 440-775-8410

Conservatory
Chris Jenkins, Bibbins Hall 113F, Chris.Jenkins@oberlin.edu / 440-775-8200 
Catherine Sherman, Bibbins Hall 113F, Catherine.Sherman@oberlin.edu / 440-775-8200

Student Life
Kourtney Arcaba, Wilder Hall 105, Kourtney.Arcaba@oberlin.edu / 440-775-5343

If you’re experiencing a medical emergency, call 911 or go to the nearest emergency room. If in Oberlin, go to Mercy Allen Hospital, 200 W. Lorain St.

Campus Safety: 440-775-8911 (24 hours)
Emergency Services: 911 (24 hours)
Oberlin Police Department: 440-774-1061

Submit a discrimination, harassment, or sexual misconduct report for yourself or someone else by filing an online report now. An anonymous reporting option is available.

File a Report