Psychology Emeriti Faculty

Oberlin College recognizes its faculty members with emeritus status who have provided distinguished service to their academic department during their tenure.

The following from the Department of Psychology have retired from Oberlin College. They remain engaged members of our psychology community.

  • Sam Carrier
  • William Friedman
  • Norman Henderson
  • Stephan Mayer
  • Al Porterfield
  • Dennison Smith
  • Karen Sutton