Religion Awards

The Department of Religion presents the following prizes and awards most academic years to exceptional students.

  • Fitch-Johnston-McGregor Essay Prize
  • Clyde Holbrook Memorial Prize
  • Jacobs Prize for the Study of Religion
  • Jonathan Kneeland Prize
  • Grover Zinn Prize
  • Religion Department Translation Prize

Contact the department by email for details and eligibility requirements,