The Grand Piano Extravaganza

Date, time, location

Friday, May 24, 2024
8:00 pm EDT

Warner Concert Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions

Additional details

Register for the Event

This event is part of a series. View the series

How many pianos can we get on stage? This not-to-be-missed Oberlin tradition features performances by faculty, staff, and graduating seniors to raise funds for the piano department.



25th and 50th Reunion Attendees - When you register to attend Reunion Weekend with the Alumni Engagement Office, you will be able to purchase tickets for the Grand Piano Extravaganza along with other ticketed reunion events. Please visit the Reunion Schedule and Registration page for more information.

Other Alumni, Students, Faculty, Staff and General Public - Use the online box office. For assistance in purchasing tickets, contact Oberlin College Central Ticket Service.

You may also like…