Senior Recital: Zach Wuorinen, double bass

Date, time, location

Saturday, May 4, 2024
7:30 pm EDT

Kulas Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions

Additional details

Free Admission, no tickets required

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A senior recital presented by Zach Wuorinen, double bass in collaboration with Nio Ajero, piano in Kulas Recital Hall.


Mieczysław Weinberg Sonata for Solo Double Bass, Op. 108

Ernest Bloch/ arr. Nina DeCesare Schelomo: Rhapsodie Hébraïque

Johann Sebastian Bach Sonata für Viola da Gamba und Cembalo, BWV 1029

Johann Sebastian Bach Cello Suite No. 4 in E-flat Major, BWV 1010


Conservatory visitors are asked to enter the complex through either Bibbins Hall’s east entrance (off College Place, across from the Oberlin College Bookstore) or the Conservatory Lounge’s west entrance (off S. Professor St., adjacent to the Conservatory Pond). All other entrances will be closed to the public.

You may also like…