3D Print Club oc3d@oberlin.edu
ABUSUA abusuabsu@gmail.com
American Medical Student Association oberlin.amsa@gmail.com
And What!?  
Art Students Committee  
As I Am  
Bicycle Cooperative bikecoop@oberlin.edu
Big Parade biggestparade@gmail.com
Black Scientist Guild oberlinbsg@gmail.com
Chabad chabad@oberlin.edu
Challah Cappella  
Chinese Student Association csa@oberlin.edu
Climber's Corps climbing@oberlin.edu
Ice Hockey Team  
Club Sports Council  
Coed-Club Soccer  
Concert Board oberlin.concerts@gmail.com
Conservatory Council of Students ccs@oberlin.edu
Dance Umbrella  
Drag Ball Committee  
ExCo Committee exco@oberlin.edu
Filipinx American Students' Association fasa@oberlin.edu
Folk Music Club folkmusi@oberlin.edu
Golf Club  
Good Talk goodtalkatoberlin@gmail.com
HIV Peer Testing hiv@oberlin.edu
International Student Organization oiso@oberlin.edu
Japanese Student Association jsa@oberlin.edu
La Alianza Latinx lal@oberlin.edu
Latinx Music Union  
Modern Music Guild mmg@oberlin.edu
Movimiento oberlin.movimiento@gmail.com
Multiracial Students Association multi-officers@googlegroups.com
Muslim Students Association  
Nothing but Treble  
Oberlin Acapelicans  
Oberlin Aikido Club aikido@oberlin.edu
Oberlin Animal Rights oar@oberlin.edu
Oberlin Archaeology Society oas@oberlin.edu
Oberlin Badminton Club obirdie@oberlin.edu
Oberlin Ballet eschlens@oberlin.edu
Oberlin Brazilian Jiu Jitsu  
Oberlin Buddhist Fellowship jreinier@oberlin.edu
Oberlin Capoeira Angola  
Oberlin Chess Club ochess@oberlin.edu
Oberlin Christian Chinese Followship occf@oberlin.edu
Oberlin Christian Fellowship ocf@oberlin.edu
Oberlin Classical Guitar Association  
Oberlin College Black Musicians' Guild ocbmg@oberlin.edu
Oberlin College Chapter of APVMA  
Oberlin College Democrats ocdems@oberlin.edu
Oberlin College Dressage Team ocet@oberlin.edu
Oberlin College Equestrian Team ocet@oberlin.edu
Oberlin College eSports Club oberlinesportsclub@gmail.com
Oberlin College Friendship Circle ocfc@oberlin.edu
Oberlin College Marching Band ocmb@oberlin.edu
Oberlin College Model Un Club  
Oberlin College Outings Club ococ@oberlin.edu
Oberlin College Quidditch Team oquidd@oberlin.edu
Oberlin College Table Tennis  
Oberlin College Taiko oct@oberlin.edu
Oberlin Community Wind Ensemble  
Oberlin Democratic Socialists of America  
Oberlin Effective Altruism  
Oberlin Entrepreneurship Club oec@oberlin.edu
Oberlin Flute Association  
Oberlin Gear Co-op ocgearcoop@gmail.com
Oberlin Hillel hillel@oberlin.edu
Oberlin Hip Hop Collective  
Oberlin History and Philosophy of Science Society  
Oberlin in Solidarity with El Salvador  
Oberlin Jazz Society ojs@oberlin.edu
Oberlin Jewish Voice for Peace oberlin@jewishvoiceforpeace.org
Oberlin Mediators om@oberlin.edu
Oberlin Men's Rugby mensrugby@oberlin.edu
Oberlin Musical Theater Association omta@oberlin.edu
Oberlin Newman Catholic Community onewman@oberlin.edu
Oberlin Open Ultimate Frisbee flyinghorsecows.com
Oberlin Partner Acrobatics oberlinacroclub@gmail.com
Oberlin Pottery Co-Op oberlin-pottery-coop@googlegroups.com
Oberlin Ski and Snowboard Club  
Oberlin Steel osteel@oberlin.edu
Oberlin Student Cooperative osca@oberlin.edu
Oberlin Student Finance and Investment Club osfic@oberlin.edu
Oberlin Student Theater Association osta@oberlin.edu
Oberlin Swing and Blues Society oswing@oberlin.edu
Oberlin Tumbling Club oberlintumbling@gmail.com
Oberlin Young Educators oye@oberlin.edu
Obies for Undocumented Inclusion  
Obertones obertone@oberlin.edu
Obility obility@oberlin.edu
Oburlesque oburlesq@oberlin.edu
OC Aerialists oflyers@oberlin.edu
OC Fencing Club fencing@oberlin.edu
OC Intercollegiete Bowling Team  
OC Yoga Club ocyoga@oberlin.edu
OCircus oberlincircus@gmail.com
Office of the Student Treasurer ost@oberlin.edu
OSlam! oslam@oberlin.edu
Pan-Asian Committee pac@oberlin.edu
Rhinos Women and Trans Rugby Team theoberlinrhinos@gmail.com
Sexual Information Center sic@oberlin.edu
Solarity solarity@oberlin.edu
South Asian Student Association  
Student Finance Committee sfc@oberlin.edu
Student Labor Action Coalition  
Student Light and Sound Association slsa@oberlin.edu
Student Senate senate@oberlin.edu
Student Union Programming Committee  
Student-Athlete Advisory Committee  
Students for a Free Palestine sfp@oberlin.edu
Students for Energy Justice sej@oberlin.edu
Students for Gender Inclusivity in Music  
SWAP: The Oberlin Book Co-op contact@bookcoop.org
The Cat in the Cream Coffeehouse ocatcrem@oberlin.edu
The Grape thegrape@oberlin.edu
The Oberlin Review managingeditor@oberlinreview.org, edsinchief@oberlinreview.org
The Synapse synapse@oberlin.edu
Two Groves Review twogrovesreview@gmail.com
ViBE Dance Company ocvibedance@gmail.com
Wilder Voice Magazine wvoice@oberlin.edu
WOBC wobc@oberlin.edu
Women and Trans Ultimate preyingmanti@oberlin.edu
Writers in Residence writersnresidence.org
Zami zami@oberlin.edu