If you have any questions or issues you would like the Board to address, email us at cmantell@oberlin.com or attend one of our meetings, which are open to all. You may also submit questions and suggestions online.

Upcoming Meetings

The Board typically meets on alternate Wednesdays from Noon - 1:30 p.m. in Wilder 112. Lunch is always provided. Please RSVP SUB Chair cmantell@oberlin.com so we can order enough food for all visitors.

Spring Semester 2019

Feb. 13th, Feb. 27th, Mar. 13th, Apr. 3rd, Apr. 17th, May 1st, May 8th

Student Union Board 2018-19

Faculty Member (voting)

Danielle Young (voting)

Megan Mitchell (voting)

Remei Capdevila-Werning (voting)

Sergio Gutierrez Negron (voting)

Adrian Bautista

Tina Zwegat

Sean Lehlbach

Brice Wilson

Cole Mantell - Chair

Amanda Medendorp - Vice Chair

Jose Barrera - Secretary, Program Board Chair

Kieran Minor - Communications Committee Chair

Kira Felsenfeld

Victoria Liebetrau

Meg Parker

Sara Rodriguez