Director and Multifaith Chaplain

David Dorsey
E-mail: ddorsey@oberlin.edu


Baha'i

Amanda Schmidt
E-mail: aschmidt@oberlin.edu

Buddhist

Jacques Rutzky
E-mail: jrutzky@oberlin.edu

Christian (Orthodox)

Basil Stroyka
E-mail: bstoyka@oberlin.edu

Christian (Protestant)

A Partnership Cooperative

A.G. and Brenda Grier-Miller
E-mail: agmiller@oberlin.edu, bgriermi@oberlin.edu

Mary and Steve Hammond
E-mail: shammond@oberlin.edu, mhammond@oberlin.edu

David Hill
E-mail: dhill@oberlin.edu

Meeko Israel
E-mail: misrael@oberlin.edu

Laurence Nevels
E-mail: lnevels@oberlin.edu

Brian Wilbert
E-mail: bwilbert@oberlin.net

Christian (Roman Catholic)

TBA

Jewish (Chabad)

Shlomo and Devorah Elkan
Email: selkan@oberlin.edu, delkan@oberlin.edu

Jewish Campus Life (Hillel)

Megan Doherty
E-mail: megan.doherty@oberlin.edu

Muslim

Maysan Haydar
E-mail: mhaydar@oberlin.edu

Unitarian Universalists

Mary Grigolia
E-mail: mgrigoli@oberlin.edu