Virtual Senior Recital: Miguel Santos, tuba

Date, time, location

Date Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Time 7:30 pm


David H. Stull Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions

Additional details

Livestream Event

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A virtual senior recital performed by Miguel Santos, tuba, assisted by Elena Loskova and Arthur Welsh, piano, Ahmed McLemore, bass, and Tim Voet, drums, streamed live from Stull Recital Hall. 


Sonata in F Major, Op. 2          Benedetto Marcello

    Largo con espressione



    Allegro molto


Cello Suite No. 5 in C Minor, BWV 1011        Johann Sebastian Bach

    IV. Sarabande


Concertino, Op. 77             Jan Koetsier

    I. Allegro con brio


        - Intermission -


Concerto for Bass Tuba in F Minor        Ralph Vaughan Williams

    Allegro moderato




All the Things You Are             Jerome Kern

          Arthur Welsh, piano

          Ahmed McLemore, bass

          Tim Voet, drums

You may also like…