Virtual Senior Recital: Mercer Bristol, clarinet

Date, time, location

Date Sunday, April 18, 2021

Time 4:30 pm


Kulas Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions

Additional details

Livestream Event

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A virtual senior recital performed by Mercer Bristol, clarinet, assisted by Yu Sakamoto, piano, streamed live from Kulas Recital Hall. 


Three Etudes on Themes of Gershwin         Paul Harvey

    I Got Rhythm


    It Ain’t Necessarily So


A Place Toward Other Places             Aaron Helgeson


        - Intermission -


For Clarinet                Ed Bland


Clarinet Sonata No. 2 in E-flat Major, Op. 120, No. 2     Johannes Brahms

    Allegro amabile

    Allegro appassionato

    Andante con moto

          Yu Sakamoto, piano

You may also like…