Date Saturday, September 12, 2020
Time 4:30 pm
Cost Free
||| |

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A virtual senior degree recital by Annemarie Schubert, violin, assisted by Julian Grabarek, piano performed in Oberlin's Kulas Recital Hall.


Sonata for Piano and Violin in A Major, Op. 100 (1886)     Johannes Brahms
    Allegro amabile   
    Andante tranquillo
    Allegretto grazioso (quasi Andante)

Irisations (1999)     Édith Canat de Chizy
Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso, Op. 28 (1863)    Camille Saint-Saëns


View Annemarie Schubert's full concert program.


Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…