Virtual Recital: Oberlin College of Arts & Sciences Chamber Music

Date, time, location

Date Sunday, April 18, 2021

Time 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm


David H. Stull Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions

Additional details

Livestream Event

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A virtual recital, performed by College of Arts & Sciences chamber music students, streamed live from Stull Recital Hall. 


String Quartet No. 2 in A Minor, Op. 35        Anton Arensky

    Moderato-Allegro non troppo 

          Thea Samaha, violin

          Aidan Sweney, viola

          Evie Samaha and Nicolas Stebbins, cello


String Quartet No. 14 in D Minor, D. 810, “Death and the Maiden”        Franz Schubert


          Reagan Farmer and Alyssa Leon, violin

          Julia Cornell, viola

          Evan McGuire, cello


Wapango       Paquito D’Rivera


Wood Works        Traditional (arr. Danish String Quartet)

    IV. Waltz after Lasse in Lyby

        Jakob Farber, Lauren Goldsamt, violin

        Anna Bosco, viola   Xander Lee, cello


        - Pause -


Suite for Two Violins, Cello, and Piano Left Hand, Op. 23        Erich Korngold

    Präludium und Fuge. Kräftig und bestimmt 

          Mina Oh and Jeffrey Zhang, violin

          Jonah Covell, cello

          Arman Yagci, piano


London Trio No. 1 in C Major        Josef Haydn 

    Allegro moderato 

          Kerensa Fu, flute

          Aidan Duffield, violin

          Jonathan Dormand, cello 

You may also like…