Date Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Time 7:30 pm
Location Kulas Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free
Kulas Recital Hall, Conservatory Central Unit

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A virtual junior degree recital by Nicolette Cheauré, viola, assisted by James Howsmon, piano, streamed live from Oberlin's Kulas Recital Hall.


Suite No. 1 in G Minor, Op. 131d       Max Reger

    Molto sostenuto


    Andante sostenuto

    Molto vivace


Märchenbilder, Op. 113, “Fairy Tale Pictures”          Robert Schumann

    Nicht schnell



    Langsam mit melancholischem Ausdruck

            James Howsmon, piano


Suite for Viola and Piano   Ernest Bloch

    Lento – Allegro – Moderato

    Allegro ironico


    Molto vivo

           James Howsmon, piano

Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…