Date Saturday, October 24, 2020
Time 7:30 pm
Location Kulas Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free
Kulas Recital Hall, Conservatory Central Unit

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A virtual junior degree recital by Maureen Sheehan, viola, assisted by Elena Loskova, piano and Yuyu Ikeda, violin, streamed live from Oberlin's Kulas Recital Hall at 7:30 pm.


Fantasia No. 7 in A-flat Major, TWV 40:20         Georg Philipp Telemann

Sinfonia Concertante for Violin, Viola,          Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
    and Piano in E-flat major, K. 364    
       I. Allegro maestoso

Yuyu Ikeda, violin
Elena Loskova, piano

- Intermission -


Violin Sonata in A Major, FWV 8 (arr. for Viola and Piano)      César Franck
       Allegretto ben moderato    
       Ben moderato: Recitativo–Fantasia
       Allegretto poco mosso

Elena Loskova, piano




Event Contact

concert production

You may also like…