Date Thursday, October 29, 2020
Time 7:30 pm
Location Kulas Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free
Kulas Recital Hall, Conservatory Central Unit

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A virtual junior degree recital by Johnum Palado, violin, assisted by Yu Sakamoto and Adam Chlebek, piano, streamed live from Oberlin's Kulas Recital Hall.


An Improvisation             Johnum Palado & Adam Chlebek

                Adam Chlebek, piano


Sonata No. 3 in D Minor, Op. 27, “Ballade”       Eugène Ysaÿe


- Intermission -


Violin Sonata No. 3 in D Minor, Op. 108       Johannes Brahms



       Un poco presto e con sentiment

       Presto agitato


Otoño Porteño (arranged for string sextet)      Piazzolla-Desyatnikov (arr. Palado)

               Jasper de Boor, violin

               Brian Shoop, Alexis Mitrushi, viola

               Simon Housner, cello

               Joshua Rhodes, bass

Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…