Date Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Time 7:30 pm
Location Kulas Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free
Our apologies, this photo is missing a description.

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A virtual guitar ensemble concert with Stephen Aron, director, live-streamed from Oberlin's Kulas Recital Hall at 7:30 pm.


Sonata in A Major         Anton Diabelli (arr. Bream)

    Allegro moderato

    Andante sostenuto


Keyboard Concerto, BWV 973         Johann Sebastian Bach (arr. Suvan Agarwal)

  (based on A. Vivaldi’s RV 299)

    Allegro assai



        Suvan Agarwal, guitar


Elegie                 Johann Kaspar Mertz


Sonata, BWV 1005                 Bach


    Allegro assai

        Craig Slagh, guitar


Concerto del sur, for guitar and orchestra        Manuel Ponce (arr. Kupinski Guitar Duo)

    Allegro moderato


    Allegro moderato e festive

        Aidan Wiley Lipke, guitar soloist

        Craig Slagh, Suvan Agarwal, guitar (orchestra)

Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…