Virtual Guest Master Class: Verona Quartet with the Arts & Sciences Orchestra, Tiffany Chang '09, conductor

Date, time, location

Date Thursday, March 4, 2021

Time 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A virtual master class with the Verona Quartet, Oberlin's quartet in residence, streamed live from Warner Concert Hall, featuring members of the string section from the Oberlin Arts & Sciences Orchestra with Tiffany Chang '09, conductor.

Verona String Quartet 
Jonathan Ong, violin
Dorothy Ro, violin
Abigail Rojansky ’11, viola
Jonathan Dormand, cello

Event Contact

Tiffany Chang, Assistant Professor of Conducting and Conductor of Arts and Sciences Orchestra 440-775-5586

You may also like…