Date Friday, November 13, 2020
Time 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Cost Free
||| |

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A virtual faculty recital by Sibbi Bernhardsson '95, violin; Kirsten Docter '92, viola; Dmitry Kouzov, cello; and Angela Cheng, piano. The performance will be live streamed from Warner Concert Hall at 7:30 pm.


Johannes Brahms: Piano Quartet No. 3 in C Minor, Op. 6

     Allegro non troppo
     Scherzo. Allegro
     Finale. Allegro comodo

Read about Sibbi Bernhardsson '95

Read about Kirsten Docter '92

Read about Dmitry Kouzov

Read about Angela Cheng


Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…