POSTPONED—The Musikos Collective Presents: The Singing Crows

Date, time, location

Saturday, September 24, 2022
2:30 pm to 3:30 pm

David H. Stull Recital Hall

Bibbins Hall, W College St, Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions

Additional details


Event Website

This concert has been postponed until December.

The Musikos|Μουσικός Collective is a student-founded musical collective aiming to present engaging collaborative performances exploring interdisciplinary practices in new and diverse spaces. The first concert in their 2022/23 Season features The Singing Crows, a string quartet composed of Amina Knapp, Max Ball, Felix Veser, and Daniel Knapp.

This diverse collection of works will include Prince Carlo Gesualdo's 16th Century Madrigals, Traditional Danish Folk Tunes, Bach's Four-Part Chorales, and Gyorgi Ligeti's String Quartet No. 1: "Metamorphoses Nocturnes."

You may also like…