Date Saturday, March 7, 2020
Time 7:30 pm
Location Kulas Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free Admission
Our apologies, this photo is missing a description.

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

The complete Beethoven string quartet cycle. Five concerts in three days performed by 20 different student quartets. 

Performances will also take place at 1:30 and 7:30 p.m. on March 8 in Kulas Recital Hall.


String Quartet in F Major, Op. 18, No. 1

     Allegro con brio

    Adagio affettuoso ed appassionato

    Scherzo: Allegro molto


      Logan Manning, Grace Collins, violin

      Alexis Mitrushi, viola

      Jihoon Chun, cello



String Quartet in C Major, Op. 59, No. 3 

    Andante con moto – Allegro vivace

    Andante con moto quasi allegretto

    Menuetto (Grazioso)

    Allegro molto

      Erika Aoki, Yeajin Park, violin

      Daniel Miles, viola

      Adam Willson, cello


- Intermission -


String Quartet in A Minor, Op. 132

    Assai sostenuto – Allegro

    Allegro ma non tanto

    Heiliger Dankgesang eines Genesenen an die Gottheit, in der                Lydischen Tonart

    Alla marcia, assai vivace

    Allegro appassionato

      Shomya Mitra, Anna Hogas, violin

      Jane Larson, viola

      Luka Stefanovic, cello


Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…