Date Saturday, November 17, 2018
Time 3:00 pm
Location Warner Concert Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.


Toccata for Kitty (2018/Premiere)                                        Oliver Kwapis                                                                                                  

Amanda Lubin, piano


Here and There (Kwapis) (2017)

Lexie Prat, soprano

Liam Kaplan, piano


Night Through Eight Eyes (2018)


Andrew Conover, Adam Teske, trumpet

Nicholas Ginsburg, horn   Ivan Saenz, trombone

Alec Rich, tuba


­­­­- Pause -


A Burnt Ship (John Donne) (2018/U.S. Premiere)

Caitlin Aloia, soprano

Liam Kaplan, piano


My Mad Dances (2018/Premiere)


Lana Auerbach, Herdís Guðmundsdóttir, violin

Nicholas Gallitano, Josephine Stockwell, viola

Cordelia Mutter, Adam Willson, cello

Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…