Date Saturday, April 20, 2019
Time 1:30 pm
Location Kulas Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free
Kulas Recital Hall, Conservatory Central Unit

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A conservatory senior degree recital performed by Molly Tucker, violin.



Igor Stravinsky: Suite Italienne pour violon et piano

          Charlotte Hill, piano

John Luther Adams: Three High Places

- Pause -

Leoš Janáček: Violin Sonata

          Allie Su, piano

Erik Rydvall/Molly Tucker: Högtidsmarsch/Lemon in the Lime

          Daphne Pickens, fiddle

          Miriam Liske-Doorandish, cello

Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…