Date Friday, May 3, 2019
Time 4:30 pm
Location Kulas Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free Admission
Kulas Recital Hall, Conservatory Central Unit

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A conservatory senior degree recital performed by Magdalena Kuźma, soprano, assisted by Javier Gonzalez, piano.



André Previn: Honey and Rue (Morrison)

- Intermission -

Sergei Rachmaninoff: Zdes’ khorosho, Op. 21, No. 7 (Galina)

Ne poy, krasavitsa, pri mne, Op. 4, No. 4 (Pushkin)

Noch’yu v sadu u menya, Op. 38, No. 1 (Blok)

K ney, Op. 38, No. 2 (Bugayev)

Son, Op. 38, No. 5 (Pleshcheyev)

Cole Porter: Goodbye, Little Dream, Goodbye

Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…