Date Saturday, May 4, 2019
Time 1:30 pm
Location David H. Stull Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free
David H. Stull Recital Hall

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A conservatory senior degree recital performed by Hannah Murray, double bass.



Johann Sebastian Bach: Cello Suite No. 2 in D Minor, BWV 1008

     I. Prélude

Gioachino Rossini: Une larme

Giovanni Bottesini: Elegia

Reinhold Glière: Suite for Viola and Double Bass

          Nicholas Gallitano, viola

- Intermission -

François Rabbath: Infinite Martine

Rabbath: Reitba

Tom Johnson: Failing

Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…