Date Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Time 4:30 pm
Location David H. Stull Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free
David H. Stull Recital Hall

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A conservatory senior degree recital performed by Grégory Langer, violin, assisted by Janet Wu, piano.



Guillaume Lekeu: Sonata in G Major for Violin and Piano

Astor Piazzolla: Cuatro Estaciones Porteñas

     III. Primavera Porteña

          Max Flysch, piano   Emma Churchill, cello

- Intermission -

Édouard Lalo: Symphonie espagnole, Op. 21

     I. Allegro non troppo (1823-1892)

     IV. Andante

     V. Rondo: Allegro

Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…