Senior Recital: Elizabeth Hall-Keough, cello

Date, time, location

Saturday, May 7, 2022
2:30 pm

Kulas Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions

Additional details

Free Admission

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A senior recital presented by Elizabeth Hall-Keough, cello live from Kulas Recital Hall.

Conservatory visitors are asked to enter the complex through either Bibbins Hall’s east entrance (off College Place, across from the Oberlin College Bookstore) or the Conservatory Lounge’s west entrance (off S. Professor St., adjacent to the Conservatory Pond). All other entrances will be closed to the public.


Sonata No. 2 in F Major, Op. 99                                         Johannes Brahms

      Allegro vivace

      Adagio affettuoso

      Allegro passionato

      Allegro molto

Yu Sakamoto, piano


Tu es Petrus                                                                     Robert Lucas Pearsall

Ruby Brallier, Jacqui Armbruster, Melinda Wisdom, Sam Friedman,

Evan Beachy, Adam Chlebek, Vikram Perry, voice


- Intermission -


American Haiku                                                                              Paul Wiancko

      Far Away

      In Transit


Jacqui Armbruster, viola


Quatour pour la fin du temps                                                Olivier Messiaen

      V. Louange à l'Éternité de Jésus

JJ Jun Li Bui, piano


Oberlin recommends attendance for vaccinated people. Everyone is required to wear a mask indoors at all times. Anyone with symptoms should refrain from attending campus events. Oberlin policies are subject to change based on evolving public health recommendations.

You may also like…