Senior Recital: Eliana Estrada, violin

Date, time, location

Saturday, May 7, 2022
12:30 pm

Kulas Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions

Additional details

Free Admission

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A senior recital presented by Eliana Estrada, violin live from Kulas Recital Hall.

Conservatory visitors are asked to enter the complex through either Bibbins Hall’s east entrance (off College Place, across from the Oberlin College Bookstore) or the Conservatory Lounge’s west entrance (off S. Professor St., adjacent to the Conservatory Pond). All other entrances will be closed to the public.



Rosary Sonata No. 10, “The Crucifixion”                      Heinrich Ignaz Franz Biber

J Bennett, organ

Violin Sonata No. 2                                                                                           Charles Ives
    In the Barn
    The Revival

Aaron Wonson, piano

- Intermission -


 Darshan                                                                                                            Reena Esmail
    III. Charukeshi    

Violin Sonata No. 1 in A Major, Op. 13                                                    Gabriel Fauré
    Allegro molto    
    Allegro vivo
    Allegro quasi presto

Yu Sakamoto, piano


 Préludes / Book 1, L. 117                                                                       Claude Debussy
    XII. Minstrels    


You may also like…