Date Thursday, April 18, 2019
Time 4:30 pm
Location David H. Stull Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free
Our apologies, this photo is missing a description.

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A conservatory senior degree recital performed by Devin Cowan, viola.



Johann Sebastian Bach: Cello Suite No. 5 in C Minor, BWV 1011

Robert Schumann: Märchenbilder, Op. 113

          Charlotte Hill, piano

- Intermission -

Johannes Brahms: Viola Sonata No. 2 in E-Flat Major, Op. 120

          Yu Sakamoto, piano

Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…


Choral Sing

3:30 pm to 4:45 pm
Warner Concert Hall