Date Sunday, September 23, 2018
Time 3:00 pm
Location Warner Concert Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free

Watch the webcast!  This event will be streamed live at the time of the event.

Intrada                                                                            Arthur Honneger


Caprice                                                                                Joseph Turrin

James Howsmon, piano


Elegy XI                                                                   George Thalben-Ball

Tigran Buniatyan, organ


The Girl with the Flaxen Hair                                          Claude Debussy                                                                                         

Yujun Cao, piano

- Intermission -

Concerto for Trumpet in A-flat Major                       Alexander Arutiunian

      Andante – Allegro energico                       

      Meno mosso

      Tempo I

      Meno mosso

      Tempo I – (Cadenza) Coda

James Howsmon, piano


For Judy                                                                           Matthew Pinder

Yujun Cao, piano


For Julia                                                                                Charles Ryan                                                                                           

Light from a Distant Star                                                      Mohit Dubey                                                                  

Mohit Dubey, guitar

Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…