Date Saturday, November 16, 2019
Time 4:30 pm
Location Kulas Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free
Kulas Recital Hall, Conservatory Central Unit

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A conservatory senior degree recital performed by Annika Krafcik, cello, assisted by James Howsmon and Janet Wu, piano, Sabine Gross, violin, and Hannah Allen, harp.


Jira che Tango    Adriana Verdié


Sonata for Cello and Piano in D Minor    Claude Debussy


    Sérénade et Finale

James Howsmon, piano   


Cello Suite No. 6 in D Major, BWV 1012    Johann Sebastian Bach

    II. Allemande


- Intermission -


Pas de Deux from Swan Lake    Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (arr. Colin Roshak)                                           

Sabine Gross, violin  

Hannah Allen, harp

Janet Wu, piano


Sonata in C Major, Op. 119    Sergei Prokofiev

    Andante grave - Moderato animato

    Moderato - Andante dolce

    Allegro, ma non troppo

Janet Wu, piano

Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…