Date Sunday, April 15, 2018
Time 3:00 pm
Location Kulas Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free Admission

Watch the webcast! This event will be streamed live at the time of the event.

A conservatory senior degree recital performed by Adam Jeffreys, violin, assisted by Tony Cho, piano and Christine Showalter, violin.


Divertimento for Violin and Piano                                                                   Igor Stravinsky

         I. Sinfonia                                                                                                               

         II. Danses suisses  

         III. Scherzo  

         IV. Pas de deux


Violin Sonata No 1 in G Major, Op. 78                                                     Johannes Brahms

         I. Vivace ma non troppo                                                                                         

         II. Adagio

         III. Allegro molto moderato  

Navarra, Op. 33                                                                                                     Pablo de Sarasate                                                                                   

Christine Showalter, violin


Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…