Senior Recital: Isabella Lopez, soprano

Date, time, location

Saturday, April 13, 2024
12:30 pm EDT

Kulas Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions

Additional details

Free Admission, No Tickets Required

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.


A senior recital presented by Isabella Lopez, soprano from Kulas Recital Hall.


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Schon lacht der holde Frühling (Metastasio)

Antonio Vivaldi

   Senza l’amato ben from Il Giustino (Berengani)

   Vedrò con mio diletto from Il Giustino (Berengani)

   Agitata da due venti from La Griselda (Zeno)

Franz Schubert Auf dem Strom, D. 943 (Rellstab)

Ned Rorem

   Defiled Is My Name (Boleyn)

   Electrocution (Ridge)

   Smile, Death (Mew)

   To the Ladies (Chudleigh)

   To a Young Girl (Yeats)

   Youth, Day, Old Age, and Night (Whitman)

Marvin Hamlisch What I Did for Love (Kleban)


Conservatory visitors are asked to enter the complex through either Bibbins Hall’s east entrance (off College Place, across from the Oberlin College Bookstore) or the Conservatory Lounge’s west entrance (off S. Professor St., adjacent to the Conservatory Pond). All other entrances will be closed to the public.

You may also like…