Date Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Time 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Location Warner Concert Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free
Oberlin Percussion Group in performance.

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A concert by the Oberlin Percussion Group directed by Michael Rosen.


Three Cuban Pieces (1935)       William Russell



    Tiempo de Son


Signals (2017)       Lior Navok


Retro Variations (2018-19/ Premiere)      Christopher Shultis (composed for OPG)


- Intermission -


Water Lilies (2012)      Bob Becker


Träd from A Forest of Hands (2006)      John Eriksson


mo(nu)ment 129 (2015)      Reiko Füting



Read more about Michael Rosen.


Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…