Date Saturday, September 28, 2019
Time 7:30 pm
Location Finney Chapel

90 N. Professor St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free
Our apologies, this photo is missing a description.

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A performance by the Oberlin Orchestra, conducted by Raphael Jiménez.

Colin McPhee: Tabuh-Tabuhan: Toccata for Orchestra and Two Pianos




Jiana Peng, Dongkyu Oh, piano


- Pause -


Richard Strauss: Don Juan, Op. 20


Igor Stravinsky: Suite from The Firebird (1919)


    Variation de l’oiseau de feu

    Ronde des princesses

    Danse infernale du roi Kastcheï

    Berceuse – Finale

Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…