Date Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Time 7:30 pm
Location Finney Chapel

90 N. Professor St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free
Our apologies, this photo is missing a description.

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A performance by the Oberlin Orchestra conducted by Raphael Jiménez.

Maria Grenfell: Flinders and Trim (2019)

Johannes Brahms: Symphony No. 1 in C Minor, Op. 68

    Un poco sostenuto – Allegro    
    Andante sostenuto
    Un poco allegretto e grazioso
    Adagio – Allegro non troppo, ma con brio

Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…