Date Saturday, April 4, 2020
Time 7:30 pm
Location Finney Chapel

90 N. Professor St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free
Our apologies, this photo is missing a description.

This event has been officially canceled.

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A performance by the Oberlin Orchestra conducted by Raphael Jiménez, with 2020 Senior Concerto Competition winner, Liam Kaplan, piano.


Dieterich Buxtehude: Chaconne in E Minor, BuxWV 160

Franz Liszt: Piano Concerto No. 2 in A Major

        Liam Kaplan, piano soloist

Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony No. 5 in C Minor, Op. 67

    Allegro con brio

    Andante con moto

    Scherzo: Allegro

    Allegro - Presto

Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…