Date Friday, May 3, 2019
Time 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Location Finney Chapel

90 N. Professor St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free
Finney Chapel

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A performance by Oberlin Jazz Ensemble.


Benny Goodman/Edgar Sampson: Don’t Be That Way (arr. Jeff Hest)

Jimmy Giuffre: Four Brothers

Sammy Nestico: The Plunger

Count Basie: Going to Chicago (arr. Quincy Jones)

Duke Ellington: Bonga (trans. David Berger)

Ellington: Take the A Train

Carl T. Fischer: We’ll Be Together Again (Frankie Laine) (arr. Bob Florence)

Neal Hefti: Cute

Frank Foster: Back to the Apple

Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…