Date Friday, December 6, 2019
Time 7:30 pm
Location Fairchild Chapel

50 W. Lorain St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free
Our apologies, this photo is missing a description.

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A performance by Collegium Musicum Oberliniense, directed by Steven Plank.


Three Motets    Heinrich Schütz

    I. “Herr, wenn ich nur dich habe” from Musikalische Exequien

    II. “Selig sind die Toten” from Geistliche Chormusik

    III. “So fahr ich hin” from Geistliche Chormusik


Missa “In illo tempore”    Claudio Monteverdi

    I. Kyrie

    II. Gloria in excelsis

    III. Credo in unum Deum


Four Settings of O sacrum convivium    Plainsong

                                                                           Andrea Gabrieli

                                                                               Luigi Molfino

                                                                               Kim André Arnesen


Missa “In illo tempore”    Monteverdi

    IV. Sanctus

    V. Agnus Dei

Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…