Date Friday, December 7, 2018
Time 8:00 pm
Location Finney Chapel

90 N. Professor St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A performance by the Oberlin College Choir, Musical Union, and Chamber Orchestra conducted by Raphael Jiménez and Gregory Ristow '01.

Dmitri Shostakovich: Chamber Symphony in C Minor, Op. 110a

      Raphael Jiménez, conductor

Herbert Howells: Take Him, Earth, for Cherishing

Ralph Vaughan Williams: Dona nobis pacem

     Maggie Kinabrew, soprano

     Joseph Lattanzi ’10, baritone

     Greg Ristow, conductor


Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…


Karaoke Night

9:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Dionysus Club (the ’Sco)