Date Thursday, October 17, 2019
Time 7:30 pm
Location Finney Chapel

90 N. Professor St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free
Finney Chapel

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A performance by the Oberlin College Choir directed by Gregory Ristow '01.


Three pieces for String Quartet        Igor Stravinsky


Stravinsky Refracted         Dominick DiOrio


Miserere mei, Deus        Gregorio Allegri


Joy: A variation on Allegri’s Miserere        Claudia Hinsdale


Membra Jesu Nostri No. 3, “Ad manus”         Dieterich Buxtehude


To the Hands        Caroline Shaw


    in medio/in the midst 

    Her beacon-hands beckon

    ever ever ever

    Litany of the Displaced

    i will hold you


Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…