Date Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Time 7:30 pm
Location Finney Chapel

90 N. Professor St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free
Our apologies, this photo is missing a description.

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A performance by the Oberlin College Arts & Sciences Orchestra, conducted by Tiffany Chang ’09.


blue cathedral          Jennifer Higdon

Symphony No. 3 in C Minor, Op. 78, "Organ"          Camille Saint-Saëns

    Adagio – Allegro moderato – Poco adagio
    Allegro moderato – Presto – Maestoso – Allegro

    Matthew Dion '21, organ soloist

Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…