Date Thursday, November 29, 2018
Time 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Location Finney Chapel

90 N. Professor St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A performance by the Oberlin College Arts & Sciences Orchestra conducted by Tiffany Chang '09.


Aaron Copland: Our Town

Igor Stravinsky: Suite No. 1 for Small Orchestra

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky: Swan Lake Suite, Op. 20a


Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…