Date Saturday, November 2, 2019
Time 7:30 pm
Location Finney Chapel

90 N. Professor St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free
Our apologies, this photo is missing a description.

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A performance by the Oberlin Chamber Orchestra conducted by Raphael Jiménez, with faculty soloist Sibbi Bernhardsson '95, violin.


Carl Maria von Weber: Overture from Der Freischütz, Op. 77 

Max Bruch: Violin Concerto No. 1 in G Minor, Op. 26

     Sibbi Bernhardsson, violin soloist 

W.A. Mozart: Symphony No. 39 in E-flat Major, K. 543

Read more about Sibbi Berhnardsson


Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…