Date Thursday, September 26, 2019
Time 7:30 pm
Location Finney Chapel

90 N. Professor St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free
Our apologies, this photo is missing a description.

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A performance by the Oberlin Chamber Orchestra, conducted by Raphael Jiménez.

Richard Wagner: Prelude from Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg, WWV 96

Pyotr Tchaikovsky: Orchestral Suite No. 3 in G Major, Op. 55

       Élégie. Andantino molto cantabile                                                                           

       Valse mélancolique. Allegro moderato

       Scherzo. Presto

      Tema con variazioni. Andante con moto

Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…