Date Saturday, April 13, 2019
Time 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Location Finney Chapel

90 N. Professor St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free
Finney Chapel

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A performance by the Oberlin Chamber Orchestra conducted by Raphael Jiménez, with 2018 Senior Concerto Competition winner Xinyuan Wang '19, violin.


Jean Sibelius: Violin Concerto in D Minor, Op. 74  – Xinyuan Wang, violin

- Intermission -

Maurice Ravel: Ma mère l’Oye (Mother Goose Suite)

Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…