Date Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Time 8:00 pm
Location Warner Concert Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A concert by the Oberlin Brass Ensemble, directed by Roy Poper.

Feierlicher Einzug der Ritter des Johanniter-Ordens       Richard Strauss

      Langsam und feierlich                                                              


Providebam Dominum                                                              Orlando de Lassus


Mutations from Bach                                                                Samuel Barber


Stardust                                                                                        Hoagy Carmichael

Jonas Mondschein, horn


Six Horn Quartets                                                                       Nikolai Tcherepnin

 Lauren Goff, Lily Judge, Oved Rico, Emily Springer, horn


- Intermission -


Passacaglia in C Minor, BWV 582                                         Johann Sebastian Bach


Scenes from “The Louvre”                                                        Norman Dello Joio

    The Portals                                                                           

    Children’s Gallery                                                      

    Kings of France

    The Nativity Paintings


Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…