Saturday, March 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Finney Chapel

90 N. Professor St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions

Watch the webcast! This event will be streamed live at the time of the event.

A performance by the Oberlin Orchestra conducted by Raphael Jiménez, with faculty soloist Richard Hawkins, clarinet.


John Corigliano: Clarinet Concerto

   Richard Hawkins, clarinet

Stephen Hartke: Muse of the Missouri

Richard Strauss: Till Eulenspiegels lustige Streiche, Op. 28

Event Contact

You may also like…